Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I'm working on the design of a DIY modular Tiny house for the novice home builder.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I'm working on the design of a DIY modular Tiny house for the novice home builder.

Hi Folks,

This is my first time posting of a new topic so, a little intro...I'm an Architect living on the Central Coast of California. I have been in the Building industry for more than 50 years and over that time I've lived and worked all over the country; mountains, desert, and now, by the sea. Consequently, I've picked up a trick or two along the way and I'm hoping to incorporate that experience into a comprehensive set of plans, 3d models, and complete specifications for a state-of-art modular based Small Home that are easy to understand and easy to build. I'll post a more complete description of the project in the near future. I will now try to attach one of my computer renderings for your viewing pleasure.

Click image for larger version  Name:	Domus14.jpg Views:	1 Size:	658.0 KB ID:	2019

Click image for larger version  Name:	domus-53.jpg Views:	0 Size:	467.7 KB ID:	2021

Originally posted by jcp architect View Post
    Hi Folks,

This is my first time posting of a new topic so, a little intro...I'm an Architect living on the Central Coast of California. I have been in the Building industry for more than 50 years and over that time I've lived and worked all over the country; mountains, desert, and now, by the sea. Consequently, I've picked up a trick or two along the way and I'm hoping to incorporate that experience into a comprehensive set of plans, 3d models, and complete specifications for a state-of-art modular based Small Home that are easy to understand and easy to build. I'll post a more complete description of the project in the near future. I will now try to attach one of my computer renderings for your viewing pleasure.